Clan Royal Knights
Go ahead and register, enjoy all the features of becoming a new member for Royal Knights. We are a clan on that offers many people like you the chance to be part of something great. So go ahead and register and start posting to your hearts content.

HomePortalCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Which bot do you prefer Mirage or Stealth?
Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:15 am by Ivalice

» Monday Night Combat QQ Thread
Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:12 am by Ivalice

» A poll on sc2
Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:31 pm by Misery

» jk;kl;kl;lk;k;
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:06 pm by RK]Vacancy

» My first topic
Sun Oct 31, 2010 10:18 pm by RK]Vacancy

Sat Oct 30, 2010 4:03 pm by PuBeRtY

» Signature for me plz?
Fri Oct 29, 2010 5:14 pm by Liger

» GFX Design
Fri Oct 29, 2010 1:40 am by Ivalice

Wed Oct 27, 2010 8:14 am by Liger

 Main Site
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 7 on Sat May 16, 2015 7:32 pm
We have 66 registered users
The newest registered user is kurt_39

Our users have posted a total of 395 messages in 89 subjects

Share | 


Go down 


Posts : 4
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: [solved]**URGENT**   Sat Oct 16, 2010 9:23 pm

What is going on with the clan channel? Death, Sherlon, nor myself can get into the clan room. What is happening? Flood bots, banned, what?
Seriously, ANSWER US.
Back to top Go down

Posts : 61
Join date : 2010-07-21
Age : 28
Location : Ohio, USA

PostSubject: Re: [solved]**URGENT**   Sun Oct 17, 2010 11:54 am

We are being flooded because you decided to talk shit to an Ls general. Go to op RK]Arthur for a temp channel for now.
Back to top Go down
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Clan Royal Knights :: General :: Technical Support-
Jump to: